Board of Directors
Government Representative, Armenia 
Head of the staff of the Ministry of Nature Protection of Republic of Armenia
Government Representative, Azerbaijan
Head of Division of Ecology and Environmental Protection Policy, Ministry of Ecology and Natural Resources of Azerbaijan

Mr. Boris Iarochevitch
Deputy Head of the EU Delegation

Ms Dshkhui Saakyan
NGO Representative, Armenia
President and Board Member "Environmental Survival"
NGO Representative, Georgia 
Chairman of Community Foundation “Genius Loci”
NGO Representative, Azerbaijan
Head of  " Eco oil"  Scientific – Ecological Society 
Science representative, Azerbaijan
Head of " Caspian" Scientific Research & Information Center, Baku State University